JSA Nation

Welcome to the Northeast

Established in 1995, the Northeast (NES) includes chapters from New York and New England. The NES is subdivided into the New England Region (Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, and Maine), and the Empire Constitution Region (New York and Connecticut).

Meet Our Governor and State Director

Maia G JSA Student

Maia G.

Governor of Northeast
Uday Joshi JSA

Uday Sharad Joshi

State Director for the Mid-Atlantic and Northeast