JSA Nation

Welcome to the Pacific Northwest

Established in 1982, the Pacific Northwest (PNW) includes chapters from Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, and Alaska, and spans three geographical divisions: The Great Pacific Region, The Inland Empire Region, and Oregon Empire.

Meet Our Governor and State Director

Jeff L JSA Student

Jeff L.

Governor of Pacific Northwest
Headshot of Alzeta Wilson

Alzeta Wilson

Program Manager; State Director for Texas and Southeast